Click Here for the Latest Artist Profile!
 
  Click Here for Today's News!
 
 
 
 
 
BUCK OWENS PRODUCTION COMPANY, INC.
3223 Sillect Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Ph. (661) 326-1011
Fax. (661) 328-7503
Business Hours: 8:00am - 5:30pm • Monday - Friday

LOCAL ADVERTISING SALES -Harvey Campbell, General Sales Manager
Phone: (661) 328-7510
Email: hcampbell@buckowens.com

NATIONAL ADVERTISING SALES - Harvey Campbell, General Sales Manager
Phone: (661) 328-7510
Email: hcampbell@buckowens.com
LISTENER LINE -
Phone: (661) 842-5555
COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMENTS - Sylvia Cariker, Director
Phone (661) 326-1011 ext. 647
Email: scariker@buckowens.com


*Please send PSA's 6-8 weeks in advance of the event.
Fax a flier of all basic information to: (661) 328-7503 put "Attn PSA
"
PROMOTIONS - Jerry Hufford, Director
Phone: (661) 328-7517
Email: jhufford@buckowens.com
PROGRAMMING - Tom Jordan, Director
Phone: (661) 326-1011
Email: tjordan@buckowens.com
NEWS - Suzanne Grant, Director
Phone: (661) 328-7505
Fax: (661) 328-7537
Email: kuzznews@buckowens.com
CLASSIFIED - Gerri Barrett, Manager
Phone: (661) 327-9803
Email: gbarrett@buckowens.com
DISPLAY ADVERTISING - Dianna Prather, Manager
Phone: (661) 328-7546
Email:dprather@buckowens.com
HOME PREVIEW - Dianna Prather, Manager
Phone: (661) 328-7546
Email:dprather@buckowens.com

CRYSTAL PALACE
2800 Buck Owens Blvd.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Ph. (661) 328-7560
Fax. (661) 328-7565

WEBMASTER - Jerry Hufford
Phone: (661) 328-7517
Email: jhufford@buckowens.com
MUSIC | NEWS | CONTESTS | CONCERTS | ABOUT US | CONTACT | HOME | EEO | EAS
®2007 BUCK OWENS PRODUCTION COMPANY INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED • DESIGNED BY WCD&D